My corner of the oval

… thoughts from a Kiwi cricket fan

What does my music say about me?

on February 6, 2011

Ok, set my i-pod to ‘shuffle’ mode and write down the first ten songs … what do these ten songs say about me?  You decide!

  1. Do you believe in magic? By The Lovin’ Spoonful
  2. Don’t let me go, by Westlife
  3. This = Love, by The Script
  4. No Surprise, by Daughtry
  5. When I think of you, by Michael W Smith
  6. Crows & Locusts, by Brooke Fraser
  7. Just say so, by Brian McFadden
  8. Love crime, by Westlife
  9. How long with be too long, by Michael W Smith
  10. Hand of providence, by Michael W Smith
5 responses to “What does my music say about me?

  1. Carm says:

    I think it means that you believe in love that is lasting and magical and you are waiting for it to come your way. 😉

  2. callindobhair says:

    i think it means ya a pop fan and that you believe in the happy ever after.

    • Jess says:

      Nothing wrong with a bit of pop 😉 Especially when it’s sung well … I do agree with Elton John on one point he made recently – there’s no room for lip-syncers in the music industry! If you’re going to sing, do it properly and do it live! 😉

  3. callin dobhair says:

    Nothing wrong with a bit of pop, if you looked on my recently played on my ipod you’d realise (bsb, the script, westlife, dside, boyzone) 😉

    And I think you know where I stand with regard to the “talent” that’s on offer atm.

Leave a Reply

