My corner of the oval

… thoughts from a Kiwi cricket fan

It’s harder than it looks!

on May 22, 2011

Okay, so on Friday I was setting myself a challenge to email one address from my contacts list each day …

Do you realise actually how hard it is to deliberately set aside time to sit down, pick a name, and figure out what you want to say to that person?

I guess that’s why it’s so easy NOT to do something like keep in touch with people … but I guess it also shows that if you can make the effort, it’s worth it 🙂

So, I’m going to keep making myself send out the love – I’ve already had one response which made my day 🙂

Leave a Reply

