My corner of the oval

… thoughts from a Kiwi cricket fan

100 Questions – final chapter!

on January 11, 2012

Thanks for taking this 100 question journey with me – hope it’s been as enlightening to you as it has been to me!

81) What would you want to be written on your tombstone?

“I got by with a little help from my friends!”

82) What is your favorite word?

Tiger … okay, I just can’t help smiling when I think of them!

83) Give me the first thing that comes to mind when you hear the word; heart.

Love … okay, cheesiest answer ever but it was the first thing I thought of; must mean something …

84) What is a saying you say a lot?

“Gotta love Tuesdays!”

85) What’s the last song you listened to?

“Already There” – Westlife version.

86) Basic question; what’s your favorite color/colors?

Forever my favourite colour has been blue; lately though, I’ve been loving dark red as well!

Happy Christmas!

87) What is your current desktop picture?

The NCIS:Los Angeles toasting me for Christmas!

88) If you could press a button and make anyone in the world instantaneously explode, who would it be?

Ok, I can’t say the person that immediately came to mind just then … going to have to think about that one some more! He he he!

89) What would be a question you’d be afraid to tell the truth on?

Actually, no question because I always tell the truth anyway πŸ˜‰

90) One night you wake up because you heard a noise. You turn on the light to find that you are surrounded by MUMMIES. The mummies aren’t really doing anything, they’re just standing around your bed. What do you do?

Ask them if they want a cup of tea … even though they can’t really eat or drink with their faces bound up! Ha ha!

91) You accidentally eat some radioactive vegetables. They were good, and what’s even cooler is that they endow you with the super-power of your choice! What is that power?

Instantaneous Travel … so that I could just visit each one of my friends around the world whenever I wanted!

92) You can re-live any point of time in your life. The time-span can only be a half-hour, though. What half-hour of your past would you like to experience again?

Medley section, Croke Park, 1 June 2008 Medley section, Croke Park, 1 June 2008!

93) You can erase any horrible experience from your past. What will it be?

The last three months?!

94) You have the opportunity to sleep with the music-celebrity of your choice. Who would it be?

Okay, Nicky Byrne – there, I said it! :p

95) You just got a free plane ticket to anywhere. You have to depart right now. Where are you gonna go?

Dublin, Ireland and from there, get in a car and drive around Ireland and Scotland!

96) Do you have any relatives in jail?

Not that I’m aware of!

97) Have you ever thrown up in the car?

No, but threw up on a school camp once :S

98) Ever been on a plane?

Yes πŸ™‚

99) If the whole world were listening to you right now, what would you say?

Be who you are, but don’t forget who has helped make you who you are and who your friends are!

100) Give me your top 5 favorite blogs .

http://www.rachelcunliffe.com/

http://www.cre8d-design.com/blog/

http://angelstar1632.wordpress.com/

http://www.westlifetards.com/

http://textsfromtheboathouse.tumblr.com/

Okay, some of those questions were actually reallyΒ difficult to answer, just so you know πŸ™‚ Hope you had fun – I did!

4 responses to “100 Questions – final chapter!

  1. Aw, thank you! I have just subscribed to your blog, I didn’t realise you were writing in it still πŸ™‚

  2. Carm says:

    Love reading all your answers to the 100 Questions. πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

