My corner of the oval

… thoughts from a Kiwi cricket fan

Accountability …

on January 24, 2012

I decided to go for a walk tonight when I got home from work … since it’s still daylight outside till after 9.00 at night at the moment!

I managed to do a 3km loop around the suburb I live in, however, I’m going to need to poke myself sternly tomorrow and in the future to make sure that I go out again.  Is there anyone around who can send me an “accountability” message to make sure I keep to my ideals of a walk each night?  😉

One response to “Accountability …

  1. Jess says:

    Ok, so I didn’t manage to get a walk in last night … cause I had a motorbike riding lesson instead! But at least tonight, instead of driving my car to the parents’ place for a dinner invite, I walked there and back, so I kind of got a 15 minute walk in today 🙂

Leave a Reply

