My corner of the oval

… thoughts from a Kiwi cricket fan

NCIS:Los Angeles spoilers inside!

on May 19, 2012

Okay, so it was the final episode of my favourite TV show this week and after watching it, I had a sudden thought … and if you haven’t yet watched the finale, you probably won’t want to keep reading my thought 😉

This was G Callen’s facial expression from episode one of season three of the show this year:

I tried to find a picture of him later in this episode but couldn’t sadly, cause the images of the character as he shot the bad guys at the end of the first episode kind of looked a little something like this one taken from the very last episode:

I feel like we haven’t really moved very far in this season from the same angry Callen who was defending his “family” against the bad guys …

Anyone else want to dissect the best season (so far!) of NCIS:Los Angeles with me?!  😉

Leave a Reply

