My corner of the oval

… thoughts from a Kiwi cricket fan

Mind blank!

on September 4, 2012

Ever had time to write … the will to write … but just no ideas to write about?

Hopefully if I have any readers out there, some of you may have ideas of what I could possibly write about; I’m thinking I should just close my blog really, since I never really post much to it (looking at the date of the last posting, that’s kind of obvious, isn’t it?!)  

Well anyway, have YOU got any thoughts on what you think I could blog about?

 

2 responses to “Mind blank!

  1. Jess says:

    Ok, so I decided to refresh my site slightly in the hope it would inspire me to greater things 🙂 What are your thoughts on my new look?

  2. Carm says:

    I like your new look for the page.
    I don’t think you need to write anything specific in your blog. It can be any thing that you want to be on here. I have trouble sometimes to write on my blog too. It could be short and not a long blog. A poem, a book review on a new book you have read. A run down of the cricket match you heard on the radio. I hope that gives you some ideas.

Leave a Reply

