My corner of the oval

… thoughts from a Kiwi cricket fan

Blog Challenge: Day 13

on October 8, 2012

Day 13- A letter to someone who has hurt you recently

Hmm, well this is going to be a short post …

I personally don’t think writing a public letter to someone who has hurt you recently, or in the past, is really the right way to go about reconciliation 😉  For me, if one of my friends or family members said or did something that upset me, I would go to them in private and talk to them openly about it … and trust that they would do the same thing for me; there’s nothing worse than hurting someone else and not realising you have because (a) you didn’t see it that way and (b) they didn’t say anything …

If you really mean something to another person, you can talk to them about anything, I reckon anyway 🙂

Leave a Reply

