My corner of the oval

… thoughts from a Kiwi cricket fan

Blog Challenge – Day 18: Plans, dreams and goals

on October 12, 2012

Day 18- Plans/dreams/goals you have

Well, obviously my current “goal” is to find a brilliant new job that I can actually enjoy going to work each day for 🙂  I’m sure there are jobs like that out there … I mean, we can’t all be miserable heading off to the job-site every day; some of us must be actually doing things we WANT to do and enjoy doing … leave me a comment if you are actually in a job you love and enjoy doing – I’d love to know there were people out there who weren’t just “getting by” like most of us seem to do each day 😉

I have a few dreams also …

My main dream is to somehow take a tour around Scotland and Ireland and see all the places my ancestors came from!

I guess this dream (and most!) depends on achieving my goal first though, huh?!  😉

Leave a Reply

