My corner of the oval

… thoughts from a Kiwi cricket fan

Blog Challenge – Day 20 & 21: future happiness

on October 14, 2012

Day 20- Someone you see yourself marrying/being with in the future

Well, this is a rather bizarre kind of question …  I mean, if I’m not already “with” someone now, how can I possibly know who I’m going to be with or marry in the future?

I think I’ll skip day 20 and move on to the next challenge:

Day 21- A picture of something that makes you happy

This is easy 🙂

Our team … winning! 😀

Leave a Reply

