My corner of the oval

… thoughts from a Kiwi cricket fan

Blog Challenge – Day 22: The Difference in Me

on October 15, 2012

Day 22- What makes you different from everyone else

Is this a time to blow my own trumpet?  😉

Never been good at that actually – tee hee!

I have an idea, though; how about YOU guys leave me a comment (or two!) and tell me what YOU think … good idea?  Well, I’d actually quite like to know what you think of me anyway … please can you leave me a comment, even just one word, of your opinion or impression of me … I look forward to reading what you have to say 🙂

4 responses to “Blog Challenge – Day 22: The Difference in Me

  1. callindobhair says:

    One word won’t suffice so I’ll try keep this brief. Loyal and trustworthy, hard working and professional, dedicated and stubborn. Someone who stands up against injustice both against yourself and others. A listening ear and occasional sounding board who offers advice as you see fit.

    • Jess says:

      Awww, way to make me tear up first thing in the morning 😉 He he!
      Thanks for those kind words … maybe I should add them to my CV!! LOL

  2. Carm says:

    Thoughtful, sweet, kind, caring,loving a good listener and above all else a truly great friend. 🙂

Leave a Reply

