My corner of the oval

… thoughts from a Kiwi cricket fan

Blog Challenge – Day 26: What I think of my friends …

on October 19, 2012

Day 26- What you think about your friends  

I love my friends, cause over the years, if it hadn’t been for them, I think my life would have been just that much more difficult to get through!

My friends have a way of being able to commiserate and empathise, but at the same time, encourage me to be better and work harder to get what I deserve and need at the time 🙂

I don’t have a HUGE ocean of friends … rather a close knit pool in which different friends understand and share different aspects and parts of my life.

Family is necessary and vital to help grow and mould you through your lifetime, and to always be there for you … but friends add the seasoning to just add that much more to each day of your life 🙂

One response to “Blog Challenge – Day 26: What I think of my friends …

  1. Carm says:

    Aww I like that “friends add the seasoning to just add that more to each day of your life”. Friends the seasoning added to make life more interesting. 🙂

Leave a Reply

