My corner of the oval

… thoughts from a Kiwi cricket fan

#jobs4Jess

on October 4, 2013

Well, I finished my latest contract role last week and so I am on the job prowl again!

I thought I’d ask you guys out there if you had heard of any vacancies, or knew of any interesting or exciting places that I could submit my CV to in my search for worthy employment 🙂

In a nutshell:

  • I have been working in several quite different environments, for quite a number of years now, so I have a wealth of experience to offer any potential employers
  • I am exceptionally organised and always like to “create order out of chaos” 😉
  • I love working hard at my job and doing my best so that the rest of the team can get their jobs done also
  • I love making a difference in both my personal and working life, and so I am looking for an organisation to work for which does this too

It’s only been a week of unemployment so far … but already I’m starting to feel dejected about the lack of inspiring and meaningful roles to apply for 😦

Can you please help me to (a) be able to pay my rent and (b) make a difference in the lives of others by helping me find an awesome new job?

Leave me a comment, or email, or direct message if you have any serious thoughts on the matter 🙂

Thanks, online family!

Leave a Reply

